Skip to content

Schuyler County Times

Individual Band Members Prove Themselves

Schuyler County R-1 High School All-Conference MembersRow 1: Rachel Wallace, Hannah Leftwich, Emily Durham Row 2:Carson Allen(all-district), Nathan Leslie (all-district), Mr. Aeschliman (director), Evianna Aeschliman (district honorable mention), Rodrigo Razo, Easton Kimber   Submitted by¬† Les Aeschliman All-conference, all-district, and all-state are titles of honor for many students and a goal many more are chasing.…

Read More